GCLS Holidays & Other Closures

All GCLS Branches will be closed on the following holidays:

Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018

All GCLS Branches will also be closed on the following days:

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
Staff In-Service Day Friday, October 6, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017

All branches will be closed Sundays, Memorial Day weekend thru Labor Day weekend.

Approved by the GCLS Commission January 25, 2017.