GCLS Holidays & Other Closures

All GCLS Branches will be closed on the following holidays:

Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020

All GCLS Branches will also be closed on the following days:

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Staff In-Service Day Friday, October 4, 2019

All branches will close at 2:00 PM on Tuesday, December 24, and 5:00 PM on Tuesday, December 31.

All branches will be closed Sundays, Memorial Day weekend thru Labor Day weekend.

Approved by the GCLS Commission January 24, 2018.